Customer Reviews

Sue & Frank, Pete & Angela - March 2013
Lovely cottage & hot-tub brill! Great day out at Banham Zoo feeding the meercats! Southwold is lovely. Local pub is smashing - friendly & good value.

Jeff & Glenn - March 2013
A superb cottage with the right mix of mod-cons and country charm. Had a very relaxing week. Best day out was Southwold! Would happily come again!

David & Helen - January 2013
We enjoyed a fabulous stay here with friends. Cottage is absolutely brilliant and hot-tub is great! Thank you so much - we will be back!

The Woodhouse Family - October 2012
A wonderful cottage - just what we were looking for. It has everything and all in perfect condition. Our 10 year old was thrilled to find the Tony Hawk videos in your cupboard as he is a keen skateboarder! Loved the hot-tub, what a treat! Wish we could stay another week! PS delicious cakes & sausage rolls - thank you!

The Lawlor Family - October 2012
Absolutely fabulous cottage - a real home from home. We have had a great week. Thanks for the wine and our granddaughter loved the choccy buttons!

Kevin, Vicky & Albert - October 2012
We've had an amazing holiday, the cottage is lovely, cosy & quaint. Albert has loved exploring (especially the stairs!) Mummy & Daddy loved the hot-tub and it's been a real treat to relax. Particularly loved the little details - books, games, videos, chocolate buttons & wine! We highly recommend The Crown, Bewilderwood & Banham Zoo. Thanks again!

Michelle, Stephen, Bailey, Charlie & Logan - October 2012
Thank you for providing us with your lovely cottage, it is gorgeous. We will definitely be back as I doubt we would find anywhere as nice or perfect to our needs. Hot-tub was amazing and the kids loved it!

Cheryl, Edna, Matt, Cerelle & Hamish - September 2012
It's been lovely! We've had a lovely holiday and not enough time! The cottage is so cosy and a real home from home. Scary stairs but we made it! Even 84 year old Edna! Already have a friend who wants to come! Thank you.

Jody, Sandra, Abi, Lesley, Ade, Bex & Boycie - September 2012
What a lovely, cosy cottage! It has provided an excellent base for our local travels and exploration. We especially enjoyed Banham Zoo & Southwold Pier. The hot-tub and local walks have been great and the cottage is very well equipped. Thanks for a great week!

Gareth, Louise & Misty - September 2012
Lovely place. Lovely Cottage. Fab location! Everything perfect!

The White Family - August 2012
Thank you! We had a lovely time in Hunnypot Cottage, everything was excellent. The highlight of our holiday was watching the local barn owls hunting in the fields!

Darren, Laura & Chloe - August 2012
Thank you for our stay at your lovely cottage. We have had many days out - our 2 year old enjoyed a seaside trip to Cromer and a ride on a day boat at Wroxham. The cottage has beeen the perfect base and a comfortable home from home.

Sandra, Kev & Sam - August 2012
Thank you for a lovely holiday. We've had a perfect week - the cottage is fantastric and the hot-tub so relaxing. Thank you Pip & Rachel.

The Twomeys - August 2012
We have enjoyed our retreat at Hunnypot accompanied by the beautiful sunshine. Our 6 year old loved Africa Alive as the Zulus were at the zoo! Also recommend Southwold and we loved the hot tub too!

Simon, Nicky, Amber, George & Fred - July 2012
A wonderful week enjoyed by all the family. A beautiful cottage and village. Enjoyed days at Gt Yarmouth, Cromer, Wroxham & Norwich - A beautiful part of the world!

Keith & Diane - July 2012
Pip & Rachel - you have created a perfect retreat - so lovely to return to after a day's excursion. Recommend The Crown for great food! Enjoyed the trip to RAF Radar Museum and a day spent at Somerleyton Hall maze & gardens. Hope to return!

The Fern Family & Chang The Chow - June 2012
A wonderful week, great weather, great food and super cottage! Will return! Thank you

Marie & John (New Zealand) - June 2012
We have enjoyed our week at Hunnypot. It is a lovely cottage and just what we wanted. We have had a good look around the countryside and still think Pulham Market is the best village! Many thanks.

Neil, Loretta & Family - June 2012
Wonderful cottage. Hot tub was fantastic, even in poor weather! Crown was great and would recommend to anyone. Ice creams in the freezer for next guests - enjoy!!

Molly, Jacob, Tracy & Richard - May 2012
We had a really nice time at Hunnypot Cottage. It was sunny most days and we had lots of nice days out. Our favourite day was Bewilderwood - it was really fun! The cottage was ace and we really loved the hot tub! xxx

Richard & Roy - May 2012
Another wonderful week! Thanks for organising the sunshine!

Laura, Luke, Pauline, Nigel & Hayley - April 2012
We had a lovely stay at your beautiful cottage. The area & locals were really friendly> Hot tub was lush! xxx

Julie, Dave, Ian, Will & Rudy - December 2011
We had a relaxing Christmas break in this cosy, clean, well-equipped cottage. Take time to see how much work it was to get it to this standard on Pip & Rachel's DVD. Hot tub great and the boys loved it! Very dog-friendly at Southwold and lots of dogs on the beach. Thank you Pip & Rachel for the wine and mince pies and the beautiful Christmas decorations - will recommend to everybody!

Kim & Sam - November 2011
We've had a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of snuggling up together in this gorgeous cottage. Hot tub was brilliant. Thank you for an amazing stay!

Jodie & Kosta - November 2011
We've had a fantastic week at Hunnypot. Very relaxing and the cottage is amazing! Really hope to be back and enjoy the hot tub again. Thak you Pip & Rachel for an amazing holiday!

Jemma, Garry & Fella - November 2011
What a beautiful cottage, sad to be leaving! Lovely vollage and already planning to be coming back next year! Thanks for a great relaxing holiday!

Denise, Martin, Bradley, Mick & Dot - October 2011
Brilliant week and very relaxing - it's all been said!! Hope to be back.

Tony, Laura, Oscar & Evan - October 2011
We've had a smashing 2 weeks here! Oscar loved the hot tub and was sad to be leaving. Thanks Pip and your Mum & Dad for making us so welcome. Bewilderwood was very good for young kiddies and we enjoyed re-visiting the 80s with the videos!!

The Lunns & Smiths - October 2011
Pretty little cottage and really well equipped. Picturesque village and we've really enjoyed our stay - thank you.

John, Barb & Emily - September 2011
Fantastic cottage in beautiful location abd friendly village. So lucky with the weather - we even had a day on the beach! Everything is perfect - loved the hot tub! We have a car full of conkers and acorns! Thank you Pip & Rachel.

Ron, Julie, Dan, Backy & Rudi the Dog - September 2011
WOnderful break - weather great and cottage lovely - hot tub fantastic! Had everything we needed and locals very friendly! Crown pub is good value - Thank you!!

Shirley, Belinda, Beverley, Lisa & Baby Daniel - September 2011
Enjoyable stay in lovely cottage. Loved the hot tub but shame about the weather! 7 days not long enough. Crown is very friendly and nice to be back to visit family. Churchyard good for conkers! We will be back!

Robert, Charlotte, Lily, Mary & Zakra - September 2011
A really lovely week in character-filled cottage - we would be very happy to come back. Trips to norwich for shopping and the cathedral and Southwold for the beach & lovely little town. Adnams' cellar & kitchen is recommended for beer & wine lovers! Thanks for a lovely place to stay!

Angela, John, 2 kids & Grandma! - August 2011
Lovely cottage - very cosy and well equipped. Kids & grown-ups loved the tub! Lovely friendly village with plenty of places to visit. Thank you!

The Parsons Family - August 2011
A beautiful cottage with fantastic hot tub. We've had a lovely holiday - thanks Pip & Rachel.

The How Family - August 2011
Very comfortable, relaxing stay and loved having the dog with us. He enjoyed the meadow, the walks and all the lovely country smells! Thanks very much for the wine and dog buttons!

The Wood Family - August 2011
What a wonderful cottage with hot tub. Looking forward to return visit!

Hitchen Family - July 2011
We've had a fantastic time. Pensthorpe is excellent and the food in The Crown is the best! We could have stayed in the hot tub all week!

Waterall Family - July 2011
Great week, cottage perfect, hot tub amazing! The Crown has amazing food and very friendly. Will come again!

Spence Family - July 2011
We've had a great week in the cottage. Hot tub was fantastic and everything we needed was here. Banham Zoo highly recommended!

Keeley, Matthew and Barney The Dog - July 2011
We have had a lovely week. Beautiful cottage, thank you!

John, Helen & Baby William - June 2011
Fab fab fab!! Cottage is super and in a beautiful village. The people of Pulham Market are so friendly. Feel totally chilled and William has haad a great time on his first holiday. Thank you for our treats - a lovely thought!

Sean, Sharon & Jessica - June 2011
We have had a fantastic stay at Hunnypot Cottage. Hot tub is brilliant! Could not fault the cottage at all, it is lovely. Had a great day at Banham Zoo and Jessica ran wild at Bewilderwood which is well worth a visit. Even had some sunshine in between this weeks showers and managed to get on the beach and have a splash in the sea! Thank you for the welcome gifts - Jessica said "Yummy!"

Claire, David, & Shirra the Westie - June 2011
Quaint cottage in a lovely setting. Great location for exploring Norfolk & Suffolk and hot tub a bonus! For olde worlde seaside charm with lovely beaches, great shops, boutiques & cafes, try Southwold & Aldeburgh.

Karen & Alan - May 2011
We came for Karen's 50th! Perfect in every way; magical, mysterious and a unique gem of a cottage - hoping for a lottery win! Thank you. Hope to be back next year with our son.

Amy & James - May 2011
We have both had a fabulous time - everything has been thought of in the cottage. The village is lovely and we want to move here! Thanks for a smashing week! X

Becky, Wayne, Jacob, Lucy & Isobel - May 2011
Had a fab time! Loved the tub and gorgeous weather. Thanks xx

Kim & Si - May 2011
We have had a lovely week. Hot tub in the dark with the lights on - brilliant!! Had some lovely days out - Southwold was great and the food at the Half Moon in Rushall is the best!

The Rowleys - April 2011
Really nice and peaceful holiday. Great place to stay - 5 Star! Thank you for booking the sunshine!

Pete, Mel & Family - April 2011
Wonderful holiday, weather great. Beautiful cottage really enjoyed it. Lots of places to visit and then relax in the hot tub. Excellent!

Helen & Mick - April 2011
A peaceful holiday, wonderful garden & cosy cottage. Even managed to paddle in the sea at Lowestoft! Temperature reached 24C! Batteries are recharged!

Richard & Fay - March 2011
We came to cycle and ended up spending more time in the hot tub! Realy comfortable home from home, ideally situated and very thoughtfully done. Echo earlier comments about The Crown Inn - food is excellent. Thanks for everything.

Paul, Joe & Jake the dog - March 2011
Thank you for the extra welcoming touches. Fantastic cottage, well equipped and presented . Food & welcome at The Crown is superb. Had a great week, many thanks!

Steve & Corrina - March 2011
Lovely cottage and surrounding area. Lots to do and see. Norwich is great for shopping and Banham Zoo is well worth a visit. Hot tub is brilliant and we want one! A great time we both had.

Victoria & Kevin - March 2011
We fell in love with the cottage as soon as we stepped through the door and really don't want to leave. So many thoughtful touches throughout. The hot tub is amazing and we've probably spent way too much time in it! If you can manage to drag yourself away we would highly recommend Banham Zoo, Southwold & Aldeburgh.

John & Mandy - February 2011
Thank you for a lovely week! We thought the bottle of wine and milk was very thoughtful. Hunnypot was central to all the places we visited and we would recommend it to everyone. Very clean & cosy - thank you!!

Sarah - February 2011
Great cottage! Everything you could want! x

Helen & Rob - February 2011
Thank you so much for a fab week in your beautiful cottage. Loved the little touches and attention to detail. Hot tub great too! Will definately recommend to others. Thank you Pip & Rachel! xx

Aaron, Kirsty, Becky & Chris - December 2010
As above - cosy and warm, Cottage full of character - a great getaway. We all had a fabulous new year - Thanks Pip & Rachel. Made full use of hot tub - champagne at 10:00am in the tub! Thanks a million!

Rick, Marie, Flo, Zach, Matt & Helen - December 2010
Wonderful, cosy cottage - the perfect way to spend our Christmas. Thank you so much Pip & Rachel for our lovely welcome, you are so kind and thoughtful. Lots of ice-cream in the freezer for the next guests!!

Denise, Heather & Abbie - December 2010
A beautiful cottage, warm and welcoming - such a lovely place to stay. I wonder if Santa would bring us a hot tub if we asked...?!

Emma, Lee, Adam & George - December 2010
Spent the weekend at Hunnypot to celebrate my birthday and had a wonderful time. Cottage is fantastic , very warm with comfy beds and soft towels. Hot tub is great, especially the hot tub with the coloured lights. Hope to return in the summer! Thank you!

Sean & Tanya - November 2010
Had the best stay ever - cottage was brilliant. Had snow but was fantastic to be in hot tub in the wintery scene! Thanks Pip & Rachel.

Jackie, Adrian, Paul & Julie - November 2010
What can we say - another fantastic weekend. Felt like we were coming back to our wonderland retreat! Many thanks and look forward to next year!

Lucy, Neil, Holly, Poppy, Warrick and Toffee the dog - October 2010
Thank you for a relaxing and very special holiday. This has been the most well looked after, clean and well equipped cottage we have ever stayed in. Simply great! Lowestoft beach was fab, Norwich and Southwold busy and Bury St Edmunds is very nice. Thank you for the welcome basket and wine - much appreciated! Just off to Goodies - went a couple of days ago and wish we'd found sooner!

Penny, Phoebe & Alec - October 2010
Thank you for a lovely week - the cottage was great for us. We enjoyed the hot tub, the village, visiting Norwich and the Broads and lots of good pubs! We will be back!

Tammy & David - October 2010
Very lovely cottage, nice relaxing time - loved the hot tub! Would fully recommend to all family & friends.


Lorna & Kay - Sept 2010
Gorgeous cottage, so beautifully decorated and well equipped - could happily live here! Despite the disastrous weather we had such a relaxing time cosied up in front of the fire. Would definately recommend Southwold - brilliant for dog walking; Bungay brilliant for antique and boutique shopping Enjoyed the hot tub and the recommendation for shopping to be delivered made it so much easier. The Crown does lovely food and Goodies Farm Shop is great for nice treats! Thank you so much Pip & Rachel for a lovely time, the doggy treats and the bubbly!

Kris & Trish - The Mad Sisters from Cardiff & Newcastle! Sept 2010
Our stay in Hunnypot has been one of the best we have ever had. The cottage is comfortable and very well equipped. Never having used a hot tub the experience has been wonderful. A lovely, quiet, friendly village and great meals at The Crown with the 10% a nice bonus! Pip & Rachel have been very helpful and we would recommend the cottage to all. We look forward to returning in the future. Many, many thanks, Trish & Kris

Nicola, Andy, Lauren, Amy & Thomas - August 2010
Our family has enjoyed trips to Southwold (beach gets nicer and sandier as you move away from pier!) Banham Zoo (can use Tesco vouchers for entrance here) and Bewilderwood. Framlingham Castle and Aldeburgh make a good trip out too. Wishing you all a great holiday!! Lovely cottage - thank you!!

Richard, Michelle, Elise & Joshua - August 2010
Cottage is lovely and much more than we expected. Kids loved the hot-tub and didn't want to go home. Would def recommend. Thank you for a great holiday. Best wishes XXXX

Andrew, Sarah-Jane, Edward, Emily & Georgina - August 2010
A delightful cottage, the perfect retreat from it all. The kids enjoyed the activities at the church and we all loved the hot-tub under the stars. Hope to be back soon.

The Brown Family - July 2010
Fantastic cottage - everything you need and more! Very quiet, peaceful and we all felt very happy and relaxed here. Thank you!!

The Millers - July 2010
Beautiful cottage in lovely quiet village. Recommend Goade near Branston and a shopping trip to Norwich. Thank you for a fantastic holiday. X

Grubb & Phillips & Dillon - June/July 2010
Enjoyed our stay, relaxing in hot-tub. Friendly area. Crown food good. Lovely little cottage and garden.

Chris, Rachel and Emily - June 2010
Lovely cottage, friendly locals, excellent meals and hospitality at The Crown. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would definately recommend and return again. Thank you! X

Richard, Olive & Helen - June 2010
A very relaxing stay in your cottage and county. Just what was required. Thanks and best wishes.

Dave, Andrea, Cheryl, Jason, Kirstie & Skip the dog - June 2010
Thanks for your excellent hospitality and thanks for the personal touches. This is by far the best cottage we have stayed in. The kids loved the hot-tub! Beautiful village and pubs far too close...!! Many thanks.

Laura, Daniel, Emma, Wayne & Lillie-May - May 2010
Thank you for a lovely holiday - we have enjoyed every day in your beautiful cottage. The personal touches were nice and welcoming. Would recommend and visit this cottage again. Top service at The Crown - brilliant food too!!

Natalie & Andy - April 2010
Thank you so much for the lovely weekend we had in your cottage, perfect for a romantic getaway. The pub was brill and the hot-tub definately made the day! Thank you XX

Joyce & Gerald - April 2010
Well one year has passed and as promised, we came again. Hunnypot is still as idyllic as ever and this time I remembered about the low entrance door! Even when the weather was a little chilly, the hot-tub soon warmed us up. To sum it all up, Hunnypot Cottage is a true calm and peaceful hideaway from the rat-race  and The Crown's food and beer is as good as we remembered! Roll on next year!

Sarah & Richard - March/April 2010
Thank you so much Pip & Rachel for the perfect holiday. We were relaxed from the minute we set foot in your gorfeous cottage. A true haven from the stresses of life! Thanks.

James & Jinnie - March 2010
This has been a perfect first holiday together, we've had a lovely, chilled-out week! The food at The Crown was great. We will definately be back in the future. Thanks very much, your cottage is beautiful! XXX

Franki & Matt - March 2010
Had a great week in your wonderful cottage, very relaxing stay. Enjoyed some good days out exploring the village and surrounding areas. Only the downside was the week went too quickly! Other than that, perfect. Thank you Pip & Rachel XX

George & Liz - February 2010
Perfect cottage & lovely village. Recommend The Crown and the village shop/Post Office. Thanks to Rachel and Pip, we had a wonderful time!

Ben & Emily -  February 2010
We've had an amazing week in the cottage, Pip has been extremely helpful and the village is lovely. Hot-tub was fantastic and some great food in The Crown. Thank you Pip & Rachel!

The Walken Family - January 2010
A lovely, cosy, homely cottage and we loved the hot-tub too! Thank you - wish we could stay longer!

The Clifton Family - New Year 2010
Loved the cottage, very well equipped with lots to keep the kids occupied. We all absolutely loved the hot-tub - great fun! Had a lovely cosy week at Hunnypot and will be coming back! Thank you!!

The Alford Family - December 2009
Lovely cottage - very homely and superb with all that makes being here complete. On top, we arrived in a winter wonderland then stepped into the hot-tub - what more can you expect! We had a lovely week and hope to come back one day.

Janet, David, Susanna, Ben Henry & George - December 2009
An amazing winter wonderland stay whilst going to friends' wedding in Wingfield. Thank you for all the colouring things and baby equipment. The monitor was helpful for listening between the two "wings"! Merry Christmas!!

Jo & Nick - December 2009
Had a lovely stay - just not long enough! Had a good meal at The Crown - great value for money. Loved the hot-tub! Thank you.

Darron, Gill, Stevie, Emily & Maureen - December 2009
Thank you for everything, you are so thoughful by sharing your kindnessand providing so many little touches. We feel so at home here nd the childrenasked if we could take the cottage back home. We will definately come here again - soon!! Hot-tub was superb - love the lights!!

Kim & Dennis - December 2009
Beautiful cottage, lovely hot-tub & fantastic weekend break. The Crown was great - amazing food and very nice people. Thank you - we will be coming back soon.

Richard & Sheils Wheels - December 2009
"Perfick" Thank you!!

Kate & Brian - November 2009
Had a great stay - felt like home. Enjoyed our first hot-tub! We will be coming back next year.

The Graves Family - November 2009
Thank you for a lovely stay in your gorgeous cottage & for all the thoughtful little touches. It's  a great base for exploring Norfolk & Suffolk. Lots to see and do will be telling everyone about it!
Aid, Jackie, Paul & Julie - November 2009
Fantastic! Cottage like wonderland. All amenities very good. Hot tub made the weekend. Disappointed to be gong home. Hope to return in near future. Thank you Pip & Rachel
Vikki & Andy - November 2009
Thank you for such a relaxing break, we have had a wonderful first anniversary and will be returning to enjoy your beautiful cottage again. A lovely touch with the DVD of the renovations too! Thank you
Kirsty, Gareth, Rhiannon & Daniel - October 2009
Little gem of a cottage! Food at The Crown 10/10. Everyone in village very pleasant. Definitely recommend the entire village! Thanks for making the cottage so welcoming! Don’t want to go home!

Lynne, Rob & Chad the dog - October 2009
Beautiful cottage equipped to a high standard and hot-tub a real luxury bonus. Had a fantastic week with lots to see and do. Dinner at The Crown superb! Thanks for the loan of your lovely home.

Simon, Sharon & Murphy the dog - September 2009
Thank you for the loan of your lovely cottage! Had a great week and thoroughly recommend Sunday lunch at the pub. Also tried dinner at The Crown - super! Thanks for a superb week.

Steph, Andy & Nathan (6 months) - September 2009
Fantastic location, fantastic cottage and a fantastic week's holiday! Better equipped than our house! Thank you both.

Kay & Den - September 2009
Great, well equipped, cosy cottage. A very relaxing stay

Paul & Lesley - September 2009
What a beautiful cottage! Thank you Pip & Rachel for such a special stay. You both have the "gift of hospitality". We have never felt so welcome and "at home". Such attention to detail. Thank you both. We will be back to relax again.

Andre, Susan, Sonny & Sam - September 2009
Great cottage, lovely village. Excellent base for travelling around Norfolk. Have enjoyed stay very much. Hot tub great! All going home with smiles on faces! Thank you.

Mark, Ann, Bethany, Kieran & Iris - August 2009
Usually have caravan holidays but the cottage is superb in a lovely setting. Kids love hot-tub! The location is very good for exploring all of the east coast. Would not hesitate visiting the area & cottage again. Thank you!!
Carol, Hannah, Libby, Hayden & Jenny - August 2009
On arrival we were very happy with the cottage and it's layout. We had a lovely week and the children really enjoyed themselves - especially the hot tub! We were sad to leave as it was like a home from home.

Steve, Janine, Liana, Cenan & Jack - August 2009
We have had a lovely two weeks here at the cottage. Loved the hot tub - we want one!! Southwold was the best beach and the seal trip from Blakeney was also really good. The cottage was like a home from home with no amenities forgotten. Thanks!!
Liz, Sean, Rory (6 months) & Brandy the dog - July 2009
Have had a lovely week. Cottage was great with everything you need in it. Lovely location and a friendly village. Perfect base to explore Norfolk, Suffolk and the East Anglian coast. We definately hope to visit again. Thank you Pip & Rachel for the use of your home.

Liz, Sean, Rory (6 months) & Brandy the dog - July 2009
Have had a lovely week. Cottage was great with everything you need in it. Lovely location and a friendly village. Perfect base to explore Norfolk, Suffolk and the East Anglian coast. We definately hope to visit again. Thank you Pip & Rachel for the use of your home.

Nick, Karen, Luke & Tom the dog - July 2009
Had a great break. The cottage was better than we expected. Enjoyed the use of the hot tub. Not far to stagger home!! We hope to come back in the future.

Dave, Yvonne, Jean & Andrew - June 2009
Loved the cottage and the location - the time passed so quickly. Will definately come again - lots still to see. A fantastic holiday. Many thanks Pip & Rachel.
Barry, Sue, Vicky, Ben & Ruby (11 weeks) - June 2009
What a wonderful weekend break we had at Hunnypot. A superb cottage, with no amenities forgotten! Thank you for the use of your lovely home, we have gone home with lovely memories and hope to return again!

Thirlwalls & Patricks, Cumbria - May 2009
A superb cottage that combines the old with the new perfectly. Comfortable old world style and all mod cons. Good walks, a shop and pubs on the doorstep. We had beautiful weather every day which was the icing on the cake. Many thanks to Pip & Rachel. A fantastic holiday!

Katie, Simon, Eleanor & Ashley, Coventry, West Mids
Lovely cottage! The village was very welcoming. Cottage is amazing and the hot tub was a good touch. Will definately come back again.

Keith & Linda, Kidlington, Oxfordshire
We booked Hunnypot for 5 weeks while waiting for completion on our new house. The cottage is lovely, congrats to Pip & Rachel for all the hard work they have put into it. A lovely friendly village, we just wish a suitable house was for sale here! Will definately come back to The Crown, great food and some real characters!

Mr & Mrs Newton, Keighley, W. Yorks - April 2009
We have been staying in holiday cottages for over 30 years and in our opinion Hunnypot Cottage is one of the best we have used. The sympathetic restoration and modern appliances work very well together. The hot tub is a plus whatever the weather! The Crown in the village is an excellent Inn with fine food and beers. We will definately be coming again!